TITLE VI COORDINATORS

LAST UPDATED: SEPTEMBER 11, 2019

SYSTEM PROGRAM ADMINISTRATOR/DIRECTOR EMAIL PHONE
Charlotte-Mecklenburg Chiquitha Lloyd chiquitha.lloyd@cms.k12.nc.us 980.343.8638
Clinton City Shirley Williams swilliams@clinton.k12.nc.us 910.592.5623 x1626
Columbus Kenwood Royal kenwoodroyal@columbus.k12.nc.us 910.642.5168 x24009
Cumberland Rodney Jackson rodneyjackson@ccs.k12.nc.us 910.678.2460
Graham Ned Long nlong@graham.k12.nc.us 828.479.9820
Guilford Esther Coleman colemae@gcsnc.com 336.370.2337
Halifax Tyrana Battle battlet@halifax.k12.nc.us 252.583.5111
Haliwa-Saponi Consuela Richardson consuela.richardson@hstsedu.org 252.257.5853
Hoke Elizabeth Mitchell emitchell@hcs.k12.nc.us 910.875.4835 x229
Jackson Angie Dills adills@jcpsmail.org 828.586.2311 x1954
Johnston Faitha Batten faithabatten@johnston.k12.nc.us 919.934.6031
Person Jenna H. Regan reganj@person.k12.nc.us 336.599.2191
Richmond Pam Patterson pampatterson@richmond.k12.nc.us 910.582.5860
Robeson Connie Locklear connie.locklear@robeson.k12.nc.us 910.521.2054
Scotland Barbara Adams badams1@scotland.k12.nc.us 910.276-1138 ext. 372
Swain Mike Treadway mtreadway@swainmail.org 828.488.3129 x5133
Wake Tiffany Stuart tstuart2@wcpss.net 919.431.7651
Warren Patricia Richardson prichardson@warrenk12nc.org 252.257.3184