STAFF DIRECTORY

NAME POSITION SPECIALTY CONTACT INFO
Kym MartinExecutive Director Kym.Martin@dpi.nc.gov
919-807-4163
Karen Fairley Director of Program Development & Policy
  • Finance/Grants/HR/Policy
  • Center Program Development
  • Communication/Social Media
  • Non-Law Enforcement Training
  • MHFA (Adult & Youth)
  • Gang Violence-Human Trafficking
Karen.Fairley@dpi.nc.gov
(919) 807-4158
Mike Anderson Community Development & Training Manager
  • Critical Incident Training (LEO)
  • SRO Training
  • Anonymous Reporting
Mike.Anderson@dpi.nc.gov
919-807-4171
Donna DoughertySenior Research & Evaluation Coordinator
  • LEA Data Consolidation
  • Critical Incident Training (School Administrators) /Reunification
  • School Discipline/ ALP/ Dropout
Donna.Dougherty@dpi.nc.gov
919-807-4161
Karen EverettSchool & Community Program Specialist
  • Bullying
  • School Climate
  • Student Engagement
Karen.Everett@dpi.nc.gov
919-807-4167
Diana Rodriguez School & Community Program Specialist
  • Mental Health/YMHFA/ Adolescent Development
  • Bullying
  • Substance Use
  • Student Engagement
Diana.Rodriguez@dpi.nc.gov
919-807-4166
Brie Harter School Safety Analyst
  • Liaison to Fusion Center
  • School Threat Analyst
Virginia.Harter@ncdps.gov
Daniela Roggio Program Assistant
  • Travel Coordinator
  • Training Support
  • Task Force Support
Daniela.Roggio@dpi.nc.gov