ENGLISH AS A SECOND LANGUAGE (ESL) CONTACTS

ENGLISH AS A SECOND LANGUAGE (ESL):: CONTACTS

Dr. Kristi Day
Interim Section Chief
NC Dept. of Public Instruction
6307 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-6300
Ph: 919.807.3928
Fax: 919.807.3823
kristi.day@dpi.nc.gov


Ivanna MT Anderson
ESL/Title III Consultant
NC Dept. of Public Instruction
6341 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-6300
Ph: 919.807.3860
Fax: 919.807.3823
ivanna.anderson@dpi.nc.gov


Xatli Stox
ESL/Title III Consultant
NC Dept. of Public Instruction
6341 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-6300
Ph: 919.807.3782
Fax: 919.807.3823
xatli.stox@dpi.nc.gov


Marshall Foster
ESL/Title III Consultant
NC Dept. of Public Instruction
6341 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-6300
Ph: 919.807.3866
Fax: 919.807.3823
marshall.foster@dpi.nc.gov


Susan Walz
Title III Data Collection, Management, and Reporting
NC Dept. of Public Instruction
6307 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-6300
Ph: 919.807.3953
susan.walz@dpi.nc.gov


Teresa Parker
Program Assistant 
NC Dept. of Public Instruction
6307 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-6300
Ph: 919.807.3837
Fax: 919.807.3823
teresa.parker@dpi.nc.gov