To access Quick Links, visit our text-only version.

Home Base Home 
Calendar and Events 
Getting Ready for Home Base 
Instructional Improvement System 
Teacher Spotlight 
Student Information System 
Teaching and Learning Content 
Training Information 
Weekly Project Status 
Frequently Asked Questions 
Home Base Directory 
. Public Schools of North Carolina . . State Board of Education . . Department Of Public Instruction .



The Home Base External Stakeholder Advisory Group consists of select LEA/charter school staff, education association representatives, and other stakeholders. Members meet every eight to ten weeks and provide guidance and feedback on the implementation of Home Base. Meetings are face-to-face with the option of attending virtually.

NOTE :: Various file formats are used on this page that may require download. If larger than 1mb, it will take longer to download. For instructions or more information, please visit our download page.

Home Base External Stakeholder Advisory Group Members
(pdf, 67kb)

Jodi Alverson Cherokee County Schools
Jason Atkinson Hoke County Schools
Jenny Billings NC Association of School Business Officials (NCASBO)
Andy Bryan Lee County Schools
Alisa Chapman UNC General Administration
Christopher Cody Public School Forum
Russell Dixon Granville County Schools
Ed Dunlap NC School Boards Association (NCSBA)
Aaron Fleming Lee County Schools
Jocelyn Becoats Guilford County Schools
Terrence Young Guilford County Schools
Elaine Franklin NC Center for the Advancement of Teaching (NCCAT)
Diane Frost Asheboro City Schools
Marlo Gaddis Wake County Schools
Elizabeth Grovenstein Office of State Budget and Management (OSBM)
Darrin Hartness Davie County Schools
Debra Horton NC Parent Teacher Association (NCPTA)
Tommy Macon Sampson County Schools
De McKenzie New Schools Project
Terri Mozingo Durham Public Schools
Don Phipps Beaufort County Schools
Larry Price NC Association of School Administrators (NCASA)
Shirley Prince NC Principals and Assistant Principals Association (NCPAPA)
Rebecca Reagan Greene County Schools
Jan Richardson Charlotte-Mecklenburg Schools
Elic Senter NC Association of Educators (NCAE)
Scott Smith Mooresville Graded Schools
Linda Suggs Retired Educator
Mark Wiles CFNC Pathways Partnership -- UNC General Administration
Barry Williams Gates County Schools
Tom Williams Strategic Educational Alliances
Todd Wirt Wake County Schools
Matthew Etherington Woods Charter Schoo -- Region 5

Home Base External Stakeholder Advisory Group
Home Base Resource Consortium
Home Base Instructional User Group
NC SIS Configuration Control Board (CCB)
NC SIS User Advisory Board